Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Boys Varsity Game: City Knoll vs Yorkville East MS
-
City Knoll Middle School Gym
Tue, Jan 31
Girls Varsity Game: City Knoll vs Quest to Learn MS
-
City Knoll Middle School Gym
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Varsity Game: City Knoll vs Anderson
-
City Knoll Middle School Gym
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4