Staff Directory

Content Area
Staff Name
Email Address
Principal
Kaye Kerr
kkerr@cityknollms.org
Assistant Principal
Alana Jermanok
ajermanok@cityknollms.org
Guidance Counselor
Alison Levine
alevine@cityknollms.org
Secretary
Tracie Fields
tfields@cityknollms.org
Parent Coordinator & Language Access Coordinator
Sabrina Melendez
smelendez@cityknollms.org
Dean
Rayven Deleon
rdeleon@cityknollms.org
Math - 6 Grade
Molly Fenner
mfenner@cityknollms.org
Math - 7th/8th Grade
Scott Coughlin
scoughlin@cityknollmr.org
ELA & Social Studies - 6th Grade
Vanessa Reel
vreel@cityknollms.org
ELA - 7th/8th Grade
Wendy Taylor
wtaylor@cityknollms.org
Social Studies - 7th/8th Grade
Matthew Licari
mlicari@cityknollms.org
Science - 6th Grade
Molly Fenner
mfenner@cityknollms.org
Science - 7th/8th Grade
Lois Gartenberg
lgartenber@cityknollms.org
Special Education - Self Contained
Candyce Roberts
croberts@cityknollms.org
Special Education - 6th/7th Grade ICT (Math/Science)
Katie Blydenburgh
kblydenburgh@cityknollms.org
Special Education - 6th/7th ICT SETTS (ELA, SS)
Annamarie Weiss
aweiss@cityknollms.org
Special Education 8th ICT, SETTS
Angela de la Cruz
adelacruz@cityknollms.org
Speech Teacher
Melissa Grieco
mgrieco@cityknollms.org
Social Worker
Vera Dumont
vdumont@cityknollms.org
ENL
Stephanie Lund
slund@cityknollms.org
Physical Education
Craig Roberts
croberts@cityknollms.org
Art
Quiara Escobar
qescobar@cityknollms.org
Paraprofessional
Vicky Bastista
vbastista@cityknollms.org
Paraprofessional
Shakiyah Copening
scopening@cityknollms.org
Paraprofessional
Ginny Orue
gurue@cityknollms.org
Paraprofessional
Sara Nasheed
snashed@cityknollms.org
Paraprofessional
Jonathan Gonzalez
jgonzalez@cityknollms.org
Nurse
Jason Kfriceao
Safety Agent
Deborah Moore
Safety Agent
Tanya Payne
Director
Moyo Afolabi
my@cityknollms.org